Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3877
  • Review from RalfMacuo:

    Nov 7, 2019 05:19

    This is a great company where you can earn big money. I recommend that anyone who wants to earn online invest their money in it, since I myself have already earned more than 400$ and continue to make a profit!

  • Review from makovskie:

    Nov 7, 2019 04:52

    Quick Payment from Whale company. They did a good job. ID: 887038193 Details: P1005723924 → P176235239 Amount: 43.95 USD Comment: Withdraw to makovskie from Whale-Investments

  • Review from deferita:

    Nov 6, 2019 16:23

    More than a YEAR of work. Pure legend! WHALE - YOU ARE THE BEST!

  • Review from Jibonick:

    Nov 6, 2019 12:32

    Received Payment 15.5 USD from account U17747285 to account U13813515. Batch: 288516804. Memo: API Payment

  • Review from Demian000:

    Nov 5, 2019 20:58

    Payments: Received Payment 9.6 USD from account U17747285 to account U16924378. Batch: 287981171 Withdraw to Demian000 from Whale-Investments

  • Review from eGGsY:

    Nov 5, 2019 16:14

    Payment came quickly and on time. thank

  • Review from Minty:

    Nov 5, 2019 12:55

    I always get interest on my deposit. Whale did not let me down once, for three months))

  • Review from Gabigabi:

    Nov 5, 2019 07:03

    QIWI Кошелек Withdraw to Gabigabi from Whale-Investments + 6470 ₽ Сумма платежа6470 ₽ Комиссия0 ₽ Итого6470 ₽ ПОДРОБНЫЕ РЕКВИЗИТЫ Дата платежа04.11.2019 в 11:07 Номер квитанции 1572424625000

  • Review from ChillFTM:

    Nov 5, 2019 02:11

    Thanks to the support team for prompt answers. There were problems with the transfer of cryptocurrency. It turned out that I did not take into account the commission - the money returned, I will invest again. Thank you

  • Review from celesecilia:

    Nov 4, 2019 20:21

    today 05:10 Ethereum (ETH) 1.20000 CWDKMNF4UJNFW1KWDX94NMRT7E Complete Withdraw

Last operation