Total reviews - 1879
  • Review from Kopernik:

    May 6, 2019 20:27

    пиздец, этот фаст ещё работает.... жаль, я не вложился сразу

  • Review from Christa:

    May 6, 2019 11:11

    Хорошо иметь такой хайп в своем портфолио

  • Review from Minetosota:

    May 6, 2019 06:23

    Another quick crypto-drop into my wallet!! /tx/7cd0dbf806e5304f8ac4dfdfc353ded1748be891a07fe8c7ed7da9176373b8a7

  • Review from MarcoPierre:

    May 6, 2019 05:37

    GO WHALE. My depo on project: +0.41 BTC txhash = f42aa7f1da41076e127c2a4b6152d7c3e145c5e582801dfbcc964ec773e0e8a0

  • Review from Upiter:

    May 6, 2019 05:11

    Заказал - все довольно быстро прилетело (Платит: 34 USD from account U17747285 Batch 257864529)

  • Review from ilene11:

    May 5, 2019 23:27

    Payment: 0.11 eth. Whale Investments paying!

  • Review from Darties:

    May 5, 2019 16:52

    I am glad to see that Whale Investments confirms the title of the most profitable and long-playing project. I will also contribute to the development of hyip: Sent Payment: 700.00 USD to account U17747285 from U16427686. Batch: 257595481. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment

  • Review from genryfine:

    May 5, 2019 13:30

    Ещё капнуло .Received Payment 80 USD from account U17747285 to account U119365431. Batch: 257874564. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to genryfine from Whale-Investments

  • Review from mavrik:

    May 5, 2019 12:33

    Ещё выплата с хайпа: Received Payment 35 USD from account U17747285 to account U12578703. Batch: 257834638 Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to mavrik from Whale-Investments

  • Review from razor:

    May 5, 2019 10:42

    спасибо! 76.49 USD from account U17747285 to account U16512417. Batch: 257798673. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw

Last operation