Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3877
  • Review from mokoshan01:

    Nov 12, 2019 03:50

    Another quick payment. today 13:05 Ripple (XRP) 1050 CWDKMN32MEWTBR8RWDXVFM1INM Complete Withdraw to mokoshan01 from Whale-Investments

  • Review from donia96:

    Nov 11, 2019 22:10

    Ok je suis d'accord

  • Review from Sigofu:

    Nov 11, 2019 19:13

    Good to be here. Glad the admins are so competent and workful

  • Review from gawrosh.insmf:

    Nov 11, 2019 13:49

    Hi admins! Hello investors! I hope everyone is fine!!!

  • Review from meredickt:

    Nov 11, 2019 12:22

    My withdrawal. Nice)) 0.40000 Ethereum (ETH) CDWKNMGK03NTHWRTBW0RNMTWRK Complete Withdraw to meredickt from Whale-Investments

  • Review from NEME192:

    Nov 11, 2019 06:32

    Thanks for the quick payment! My clients are very satisfied, and so am I.)

  • Review from Quanitu:

    Nov 11, 2019 05:52

    My initial investment has already paid off and paid off. And all thanks to the work of the Whale investmenst team

  • Review from lefantis:

    Nov 10, 2019 19:58

    Investing: Bitcoin is sent to resipient wallet = 0.125 BTC >> batch: 8150450f15999063f271719ee20151dcf602b217ae6a6fd8dcf1a4768dd13edc Success; 14 confirmations

  • Review from Jawiks:

    Nov 10, 2019 19:54

    came fery fast - thank you Whale and admins! Received Payment 47.10 USD from account U17747285 to account U13-----. Batch: 289237171. Memo:

  • Review from sagutang:

    Nov 10, 2019 19:04

    Hello! My name is Alex Guanachi and I want to leave my feedback regarding the work of Whale Investments. Generally speaking, I can call the work of the project completely satisfactory and aimed at success. Now I already have three contributions to the project and am thinking of a fourth investment. Therefore, this project is how successful and profitable.

Last operation