Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3394
  • Review from HunaoJu:

    Sep 13, 2019 11:13

    Good work. I'm fully satisfied with this powerfull project. (Withdraw 20 USD on my PM account. batch: 280159402)

  • Review from bachalore:

    Sep 13, 2019 10:14

    smooth transactions - Whale as usuall.

  • Review from vinarosso:

    Sep 13, 2019 09:26

    I would like to cooperate, Whale! How to became representative? Also send you email - patiently waiting

  • Review from chedwick01:

    Sep 13, 2019 08:41

    Date: 13.09.2019 14:23:42 ID: 858798326 Details: P1005723924 → P127592719 Amount: 210.00 USD Comment: Withdraw to ... from Whale-Investments

  • Review from redbutterfly:

    Sep 13, 2019 00:27

    I have withdrawn 32.81 XRP and received it in my Coins.ph wallet. Smooth transaction! And before this I have forgotten to add the destination tag of my XRP wallet, admin assisted me to update my wallet. I like investing with Whale investments!

  • Review from jonasibog:

    Sep 12, 2019 23:24

    Whale never fail to amaze me! I love team whale. More powers!

  • Review from Uzeyir90:

    Sep 12, 2019 21:24

    Ich Finde whale Invest Sehr koreckt der Zeit

  • Review from Marto4ka:

    Sep 12, 2019 10:55

    Хотела проверить, выводится ли тело депозита. Всё выводится- и тело депозита, и начисления, спасибо вам огромное , долголетия вам и процветания!

  • Review from Viper124:

    Sep 12, 2019 09:15

    Thanks Whale for the very nice opportunity..

  • Review from Yassinealger:

    Sep 12, 2019 06:54

    Thank you so much I

Last operation