Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3877
  • Review from Abbanelly:

    Nov 13, 2019 14:46

    Still working?

  • Review from Wolfgang2603:

    Nov 13, 2019 13:51

    Auszahlung über EUR 0,50 Payeer heute beantragt und gut geschrieben. Klasse System. Danke Admin

  • Review from Wolfgang2603:

    Nov 13, 2019 13:51

    Auszahlung über USD 0,50 Payeer heute beantragt und gut geschrieben. Klasse System. Danke Admin

  • Review from JuRo:

    Nov 13, 2019 13:24

    DEPOSIT TIME ------- 0.3405 Bitcoin (BTC) Complete. Transaction batch:: 40ef46110eb49fde1f0ebf1039ad7e541129d5355b9676efe7111a85296233d4

  • Review from MikaMil:

    Nov 13, 2019 09:11

    I’ll invest too. + 0.7 BTC. The plan will double, also my partners are very interested in cooperation. Who wants - my contacts: +78921842737 (MikaMil)

  • Review from bassanjece:

    Nov 13, 2019 06:44

    50 dollars - the payment came within two hours. Fine

  • Review from Cliffgagen:

    Nov 13, 2019 06:10

    My deposit in the project: today 20:10 Tether (USDT) 2050 CDWKNMG21MNTWTNM7KN3KMWSXL Complete Deposit from Cliffgagen to Whale-Investment

  • Review from Fredy:

    Nov 12, 2019 15:17

    Bonsoir whales c'est juste pour vous féliciter de votre prompte opérations, mais également j'ai une préoccupations j'ai faire de demande de retrait depuis plus d'un moi aujourd'hui que j'attends le retour et ceci sans gains de cause

  • Review from cocco69:

    Nov 12, 2019 05:02

    I'm glad I received my 1st payment of $ 7.93. I'm Super Happy !! Thanks Admin

  • Review from KellesGerentino:

    Nov 12, 2019 04:02

    1.2 (aprox. 10245 $$) Bitcoin withdrawal. Payment was made yestarday and today i recieve my coins. Well done, quys! Let's invest again!

Last operation