Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3047
  • Review from devilsmans:

    Jul 27, 2019 17:30

    It is good when you have such projects in your portfolio as Whale, which statilely give a big profit.

  • Review from Woo-Dii:

    Jul 27, 2019 15:42

    I confirm - the project pays. At the moment, I would like to consider cooperation in the framework of the partnership program

  • Review from fa2019:

    Jul 27, 2019 15:17

    Very good result. This is the second week in a row! Whale works flawlessly

  • Review from monion:

    Jul 27, 2019 14:43

    PAYING - 100%

  • Review from lucas.donnelly:

    Jul 27, 2019 13:32

    My withdraw from best project in the fucking world - (+0.041 btc)

  • Review from Maniex:

    Jul 27, 2019 10:18

    Bitcoin payments from Whale inv.:: 1) 0.001 btc (batch - b8f88a636955082a113a318d76c4fd21055f7985f29cfb8945e146003bf8ad06) quick as the first time))

  • Review from MorningFam:

    Jul 26, 2019 21:00

    My referral bonuses from the project: Today 08:19 Withdrawal Bitcoin (BTC) 0.06800 CWDGMBN5FGH44RTN3DN85TINM5 Complete Withdraw to MorningFam

  • Review from Voldi:

    Jul 26, 2019 18:39

    it's done: 0.151 Bitcoin (BTC) transaction number: b8657cbb35c74de632ec8eeffa520a4e6a1f8c77c6aabecbf1bb977f90fdd6c7. My second deposit. Hope it will do well! Believe in admin!

  • Review from Koionte:

    Jul 26, 2019 17:30

    thanks to Whale, a have an active structure of parners, who brought me over a 5000$ ref bonuses! So yeah - it's real and it's paying! Whale is on fire!!!!!

  • Review from Neoniste:

    Jul 26, 2019 17:03

    Withdraw to Payeer (EUR) (2/1) 103.45 EUR Date: 26.07.2019 09:05:31 ID: 831742389 Details: P1005723924 → P206290235 Amount: 103.45 EUR Comment: Withdraw to Neoniste from Whale-Investments

Last operation