Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3877
  • Review from Kafanello:

    Nov 16, 2019 01:17

    FAST PAYMENT - Whale for life !!!!

  • Review from Ladirenti:

    Nov 15, 2019 16:16

    On Payeer: ID: 892141239 Details: P1005723924 → P======= Amount: 75.15 USD Comment: Withdraw to Ladirenti from Whale-Investments

  • Review from Hassan001:

    Nov 15, 2019 06:09

    Great team here. I'm member of Whale Invest. for a while and could say that it's the best invest. project so far. Year of good work and big profit, so the results is the same:)

  • Review from Cleaford.Multi:

    Nov 14, 2019 21:03

    Good job and good service. I already wrote about my profit earlier - now I would like to say that I continue to receive interest (my profit equaled 1,500$)

  • Review from Ka152:

    Nov 14, 2019 13:03

    Payments do not come as fast as we would constantly want. But besides this - the best project on the net! Highly recommend!

  • Review from WHATERMANO:

    Nov 14, 2019 10:10

    Is there someone with big contributions here? How profitable to invest in Whale??

  • Review from nefertiti:

    Nov 14, 2019 04:59

    Damn geniuses !!!! WHALE has been working for over a year and pays profit every day - where else can you find such a masterpiece project?

  • Review from Sifuso:

    Nov 14, 2019 04:07

    Whale inv. corp. pays! I ordered a payment - the application was approved yesterday and today the money passed to me on the blockchain! Mercy

  • Review from Eresment:

    Nov 14, 2019 00:40

    Withdraw from Whale-Investments: 0.021400 BTC to: 37UxByPoju23CsoGHBeS21rd2Pj7BDiV69; INCLUDED IN BLOCK 00000000000000000001d8cb28faee3b7f004a6aa00ea499b997cd02843fc710

  • Review from massio:

    Nov 13, 2019 19:33

    Glad you are still working Whale! Recieved my latest transaction (0.17 Btc): https/blockstream.info/tx/7ebf55d5ceb409178e74991a2f7cd403a70ac57c516c512f7264b496727afc67

Last operation