Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 5474
  • Review from IIIillils:

    Jun 6, 2019 16:21

    Deposit Status: Complete 0.065 Bitcoin (BTC)

  • Review from Scherbin:

    Jun 6, 2019 15:28

    withdraw from project: Received Payment 19.5 USD from account U17747285 to account U14744628. Batch: 264143383. Memo

  • Review from Lornex:

    Jun 6, 2019 14:57

    Investment in hyip. Lets begin. 25 Ether ($5,957.25) Transaction Fee:0.00042102 Ether ($0.10) Status: Complete

  • Review from bonitarita:

    Jun 6, 2019 14:25

    Тип операции: перевод Статус: выполнен Сумма получения: 24.76 $ Комментарий: Withdraw to bonitarita from Whale Investments От: P1005723924

  • Review from Romanofff:

    Jun 6, 2019 14:23

    Спасибо за начисления! Выплату таки получил

  • Review from Gianluca94:

    Jun 6, 2019 14:10

    Ich liebe whale Investments und weiter so Jungs <3

  • Review from Konx:

    Jun 6, 2019 13:55

    Hi, Krauz.Falt! My beautifull referral! Will rock together! Who want to get almoust instant profit? Go with me - Konx!

  • Review from oyshean:

    Jun 6, 2019 12:39

    Wow. No blogs, no monitors, no advertisement, just pure work and payments... This is amazing, admins!!! Manage to pay for over a half a YEAR!!!

  • Review from Leordies:

    Jun 6, 2019 12:04

    I would like to note the excellent attitude from the administration of the project. Ordered the payment, but the administration rejected it. They wrote off, found out the reason for such a move, and I divided the payments into several smaller amounts. All applications were processed, albeit at different times, and I got my profit. The project is more than satisfied! Withdrawal: 0.02980991 BTC 24a3fd382beb2a683d394eb49832c9d6358fb32e83a48dc10c1078f4161a0079 BLOCK HEIGHT 579 415 STATUS 80 Confirmations

  • Review from Samanta.shest:

    Jun 6, 2019 11:56

    Love this whale, and thoose admins. good guys, know what they are doing

Last operation