Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 5222
  • Review from Mamandies:

    Jun 16, 2019 20:01

    This site will give heat to any competitor. All the rest - swallow dust and crumbs from the actions of the giant Whale Investments!

  • Review from Fulem:

    Jun 16, 2019 18:53

    Работает и платит!Всё супер!Всем профита!

  • Review from Shillmaster:

    Jun 16, 2019 18:51

    6 month of perfection!!!!!

  • Review from MagesticKMaN007:

    Jun 16, 2019 18:11

    not a bad project. Seen better, but Whale clearly deserves its reputation and personally my money. Well done

  • Review from spoostar:

    Jun 16, 2019 14:05

    I like how the administration conducts its project. Nobody showed such professionalism for a long time

  • Review from Ontarion:

    Jun 16, 2019 13:05

    Fast accural to my perfect money account: "24.35$ to U15251275 batch: 265629131"

  • Review from andrewsveet:

    Jun 16, 2019 12:13

    How much money should i invest here? Is it worth the risk?

  • Review from Fiolletta:

    Jun 16, 2019 11:36

    Withdraw: 0.56 ltc Status: Complete. That was pretty fast, thank you!

  • Review from Usterianis:

    Jun 16, 2019 11:15

    Hello! I would like to ask the administration of the project (I also wrote to the feedback, but as it turned out later - they do not work on weekends), will there be any addition of coins? In particular, I am interested in the opportunity to receive a profit in BNB. Thank you, Whale!

  • Review from Fixsted:

    Jun 16, 2019 11:02

    Yesterday payment: d6fa25131184ed91a6cec518a64b241144fa77d2e7750e6d4df78d39524c82c3:1 0.04449829 BTC

Last operation