Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3877
  • Review from mavrik:

    May 7, 2019 14:48

    Выплаты в рамках регламента: Received Payment 35 USD from account U17747285 to account U12578703. Batch: 257906438. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to mavrik from Whale-Investments

  • Review from alec.gleichner:

    May 7, 2019 14:45

    Incredibly successful project. Already earned over 10 litecoins here. Now my last contribution is 1.9 ltc

  • Review from Lopattt:

    May 7, 2019 14:27

    Здесь руками платят, так что нужно иногда немного подождать. Н о в целом- это лучший хайп на просторах сети. ТАкого убойного и доходного проекта, как вейл, ещё нужно поискать

  • Review from elyssa.greenholt:

    May 7, 2019 14:12

    Thanks for the payment!! 89 xrp

  • Review from openminder:

    May 7, 2019 06:56

    I like what I see here. The administration of the project develops it well, the money is not spent thoughtlessly on unnecessary advertising and are sent in the right direction. Good job!!

  • Review from PETES:

    May 7, 2019 04:29

    Полетели выплаты: Received Payment 75 USD from account U17747285 to account U14621674

  • Review from Balugurr:

    May 6, 2019 21:28

    DEPOSIT: 0.34798933 BTC 574 905 07.05.2019, 01:06:38 GMT+3 0.0003 BTC (156.3 sat/vB) 639123650dd9b091c3aba68bfb064a777ee46ed1c3775fc2aad7f154492a45f2

  • Review from Javarik:

    May 6, 2019 20:42

    GREAT project. My second deposit here: 0.19bitcoin ee34d5605bb790114bb77e99057ff1408aec4cb13769ad439cb6b4d465f9d17f

  • Review from Kopernik:

    May 6, 2019 20:27

    пиздец, этот фаст ещё работает.... жаль, я не вложился сразу

  • Review from Christa:

    May 6, 2019 11:11

    Хорошо иметь такой хайп в своем портфолио

Last operation