Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3991
  • Review from bonitarita:

    Jun 6, 2019 14:25

    Тип операции: перевод Статус: выполнен Сумма получения: 24.76 $ Комментарий: Withdraw to bonitarita from Whale Investments От: P1005723924

  • Review from Romanofff:

    Jun 6, 2019 14:23

    Спасибо за начисления! Выплату таки получил

  • Review from Gianluca94:

    Jun 6, 2019 14:10

    Ich liebe whale Investments und weiter so Jungs <3

  • Review from Konx:

    Jun 6, 2019 13:55

    Hi, Krauz.Falt! My beautifull referral! Will rock together! Who want to get almoust instant profit? Go with me - Konx!

  • Review from oyshean:

    Jun 6, 2019 12:39

    Wow. No blogs, no monitors, no advertisement, just pure work and payments... This is amazing, admins!!! Manage to pay for over a half a YEAR!!!

  • Review from Leordies:

    Jun 6, 2019 12:04

    I would like to note the excellent attitude from the administration of the project. Ordered the payment, but the administration rejected it. They wrote off, found out the reason for such a move, and I divided the payments into several smaller amounts. All applications were processed, albeit at different times, and I got my profit. The project is more than satisfied! Withdrawal: 0.02980991 BTC 24a3fd382beb2a683d394eb49832c9d6358fb32e83a48dc10c1078f4161a0079 BLOCK HEIGHT 579 415 STATUS 80 Confirmations

  • Review from Samanta.shest:

    Jun 6, 2019 11:56

    Love this whale, and thoose admins. good guys, know what they are doing

  • Review from Sangreal:

    Jun 6, 2019 10:48

    Yeah, this super hyip is still WORKING!!! My accurals: 0.012 btc (from deposit) and 1.924 Ether ($470.19) (from dep #2)

  • Review from Semanticks:

    Jun 6, 2019 10:47

    Withdraw from projet. Wait for an hour and recieved right on my wallet. Thanks to admin from Semanticks! +0.0246 BTC. Status: Complete (/tx hash -

  • Review from InvestorBro0:

    Jun 6, 2019 10:28

    I’ve been in the HYIP industry for quite some time and I know projects that are nothing and HYIPs that can work and bring huge profits. Whale investments are just such projects. Personally, I would like to have constant contact with admins - in case you release your next project!

Last operation