Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3877
  • Review from ultrasound89:

    May 31, 2019 17:03

    Thanks admin!: Received Payment 30.5 USD from account U17747285 to account U1948532. Batch: 263217534. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to ultrasound89 from Whale-Investments.

  • Review from lewert:

    May 31, 2019 17:02

    my withdraw from project 0.735 Ether ($190.91) № transaction 0x7a469c8def84c9718ffc45ac59fb3e74a4b30f946beefe0eb78b0600d8d9b023

  • Review from jementssen:

    May 31, 2019 16:49

    Can I ask a question to those. who to invest here. I wonder if there are groups or communities from a project here? I would like to work together, since for the time being I still only understand how to work with Whale and I would need extra experience.

  • Review from Rooter:

    May 31, 2019 16:29

    Total invested in a month and a half: a little more than 4,500 dollars. Now my net profit is 2150 dollars. What else can I say - I am delighted with Whale !!!

  • Review from whalevision:

    May 31, 2019 15:38

    Hammer Firma und guter Support. Kann es jedem weiterempfehlen hier dabei zu sein und sein Geld klug vermehren lassen :)

  • Review from Sangreal:

    May 31, 2019 14:34

    0.03271 BTC tx.hash: 268e3db8f85e1e8401564c2cef066237b5664fddd599c259cb4c55ebae6a77ef thanks!

  • Review from diodido:

    May 31, 2019 14:11

    f71171cdc434b8f467b859389ec1d863345c673d49516a3e8dd78536cb435663 recieved withdraw from Whale Thank you, admin)

  • Review from kim98:

    May 31, 2019 14:11

    OMG, is it in the order of things to invest 130 lightcoins ??? wow

  • Review from Lelali:

    May 31, 2019 13:26

    Greate service!

  • Review from qkoelpin:

    May 31, 2019 11:38

    YEAH Withdrawal!! 1.96 ethereum right in my wallet: 0xb5eed505436b2e648c976c9493bec26b4a0e1c7810ed5827e1590876e4a7a7b2

Last operation