Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3844
  • Review from mickush:

    May 31, 2019 08:39

    Quinachi same. Loved the support team. I had to wait a bit, but the representative helped to figure it out and was very nice in communication

  • Review from HonHeg:

    May 31, 2019 07:43

    Nhờ dự án tuyệt vời này để thanh toán! Tôi có nhiều đối tác muốn đầu tư vào đây

  • Review from Bointek:

    May 31, 2019 06:23

    + 287 ripple. transaction 3FB84BF0138523EA44DCECA759E086B828AEA8D507BB784EB70137606E82DDE8 hyip works!

  • Review from Horus:

    May 31, 2019 06:10

    Received bonus. Many thanks to admins and all the project! Good job, Whale)

  • Review from kelebo:

    May 31, 2019 06:06

    Dep: 2 ether ($522.14). waiting for comfirmation now

  • Review from Popcornquy:

    May 31, 2019 06:00

    11th withdraw Just keeps GOING! - 0.074btc d78f5da511d6143f27badf66c32f4a31f0c13835b421edb8dafa7c22f7e51

  • Review from rickest:

    May 31, 2019 05:59

    Admin, where do I need to leave a request for a representative? I wrote to you in the mail, if that! Thank you - "rickest"

  • Review from P0lo:

    May 31, 2019 05:47

    Satisfied with the project at 100%! Now I have received the fifth payment in a row, and I think over the second investment

  • Review from Peretcc:

    May 30, 2019 17:56

    Ещё начисления: Received Payment 14.56 USD from account U17747285 to account U16453214. Batch: 263223746

  • Review from Gianluca94:

    May 30, 2019 17:16

    Für mich ist Whale-Investments der BESTE seiner Art. Weiter so Jungs

Last operation