Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3877
  • Review from MARES:

    Jun 4, 2019 23:20

    Ya está habilitado PAYEER para retiros...

  • Review from 090kolobok0:

    Jun 4, 2019 20:00

    Received Payment 61.5 USD from account U17747285 to account U13256577

  • Review from Maximacht:

    Jun 4, 2019 19:59

    hey herlichen danke an euch.... ich bin total überzeugt und begeistert was ihr möglich macht ;-)

  • Review from Histori:

    Jun 4, 2019 18:46

    I want to say thank you for given me "representive" status! Youre awesome!!!

  • Review from JinoRees:

    Jun 4, 2019 17:18

    My deposit:: Tx hash: C1BCF66C59D771C509D42B7A097D88B7E59A09BF4D8BD9201DABA55E41F1F33F Date: May 30, 2019, 12:38:02 PM UTC Source: rs9tBKt96q9gwrePKPqimUuF7vErgMaker Offer: 2,899.39394 XRP

  • Review from homnot:

    Jun 4, 2019 17:03

    Quick payment! Thanks! Received Payment 80 USD from account U17747285 to account U12846578. Batch: 263635267

  • Review from Nemeroff:

    Jun 4, 2019 16:46

    Thanks to the support team and the security department for solving my problems with the withdrawal! Initially I thought that xrp did not come to my account, but then everything was resolved - the problem was with my wallet. Once again - thanks, Whale!

  • Review from ElMycchho:

    Jun 4, 2019 16:22

    + 0.0699 As always - fast and in time payments. # dd284d1d7a1a1216b251c8790971724872c855690b1c2a9e0e1668ca48ee3cbf

  • Review from jjjii:

    Jun 4, 2019 13:45

    Пошли выплаты. Админам - большая благодарочка. Детали платежа Счет отправителя: 410003754462303 Сумма: 500 Р Withdraw to jjjii from Whale-Investments

  • Review from Semanticks:

    Jun 4, 2019 11:50

    I'm in NET PROFIT!!! WOW, that is super cool!!: 0.0246 (/tx hash- /c12d799496e6073b7cd57af74c0fbda7872d6ade3338ffc7462e35d1331b2571)

Last operation