Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3877
  • Review from oyshean:

    Jun 6, 2019 12:39

    Wow. No blogs, no monitors, no advertisement, just pure work and payments... This is amazing, admins!!! Manage to pay for over a half a YEAR!!!

  • Review from Leordies:

    Jun 6, 2019 12:04

    I would like to note the excellent attitude from the administration of the project. Ordered the payment, but the administration rejected it. They wrote off, found out the reason for such a move, and I divided the payments into several smaller amounts. All applications were processed, albeit at different times, and I got my profit. The project is more than satisfied! Withdrawal: 0.02980991 BTC 24a3fd382beb2a683d394eb49832c9d6358fb32e83a48dc10c1078f4161a0079 BLOCK HEIGHT 579 415 STATUS 80 Confirmations

  • Review from Samanta.shest:

    Jun 6, 2019 11:56

    Love this whale, and thoose admins. good guys, know what they are doing

  • Review from Sangreal:

    Jun 6, 2019 10:48

    Yeah, this super hyip is still WORKING!!! My accurals: 0.012 btc (from deposit) and 1.924 Ether ($470.19) (from dep #2)

  • Review from Semanticks:

    Jun 6, 2019 10:47

    Withdraw from projet. Wait for an hour and recieved right on my wallet. Thanks to admin from Semanticks! +0.0246 BTC. Status: Complete (/tx hash -

  • Review from InvestorBro0:

    Jun 6, 2019 10:28

    I’ve been in the HYIP industry for quite some time and I know projects that are nothing and HYIPs that can work and bring huge profits. Whale investments are just such projects. Personally, I would like to have constant contact with admins - in case you release your next project!

  • Review from Popcornquy:

    Jun 6, 2019 09:25

    Yesterday reported a payment, and immediately ordered a new one. Admins paid for the application in full - thanks guys! 0.0699 bitcoin. tx.hash: 2f8f6648b0c645581077631fb41f95fcf130670435c3fa55f720a863b518d1de

  • Review from Ilster:

    Jun 6, 2019 07:22

    Huge hyip. There are no more such projects

  • Review from slowlearner:

    Jun 6, 2019 06:06

    Second Deposit to Whale. Personay - believe in this project and wish everyone good profits! 10 Ether ($2,441.90) 0x906d85abd19897366ae1c1ec856c2701fb3421cf084da451662c8dde6d173a48 Status:Success Block:7904833

  • Review from roma.omar:

    Jun 6, 2019 05:50

    I had to wait some time, but the project, as always, met all expectations. The administration works extremely quickly, and those who still have to wait for applications - do not rush! You are many - admins are not so much) Recieved withdraw from Whale-Investments.com Sum: 0.599 Ethereum tx id: 0x9461417de77a04d68375aa7c8e46489aa1e0518273ec85a847ac3d634ca0ff5d

Last operation