Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3877
  • Review from Nixter:

    Jun 7, 2019 12:13

    Withdraw from Whale - thanks to admin and me referrer - Knox!! appreciate it! 0.02392778 BTC Status:Complete

  • Review from Jessle:

    Jun 7, 2019 11:41

    Withd:: 0.2 Ether ($49.80) Transaction Hash:0xa5023b5c45df78f431014eca539de4087dad0151ef184a3f456a6ceacbe44977

  • Review from 777best:

    Jun 7, 2019 11:27

    Report for the last few days of working with the project: + $ 56 in Bitcoin, which I earned for the 05.06 number. + $ 15 wallet Payeer. 06.06 I earned an additional $ 56 in cryptocurrency, and also received referral bonuses in the amount of + $ 26.55 on my wallet. Today I ordered a payment, and at the moment - the administration has fully approved the application for both a percentage and my deposit in the amount of $ 1000 !! The work of Whale-Investments is an example for other projects! The best!

  • Review from colonel01:

    Jun 7, 2019 11:04

    2.5 Ether ($622.53) DEPOSIT Transaction Hash:0x224d29488b988de0b9bf9053ba2e23ab86c23537a6363e8838a3ec9bbe2ed3d8

  • Review from Kastermeg:

    Jun 7, 2019 10:01

    Whale payimg! 0.045 btc already in my wallet № a1ec19a535d47bad9a6fdd05a14ba954ad4d9b92cf4c96c056b9c2cc81984df9:162

  • Review from MesterCoin:

    Jun 7, 2019 09:49

    I have a question - if i invest in Whale from lets say, Ripple but then i want to withdraw to my btc wallet, can i do it? Or there is no convertation? Thank you!

  • Review from Gregorniht:

    Jun 7, 2019 09:09

    it's no secret that Whale has been working for almost a year now and the fact that admins are still paying cannot but cause admiration. And here my withdrawal: 0.028 Bitcoin (BTC) hash tx SPENDING TX Spent by 71360d50d6158b8be0a956616ab6bff443721c1b91c23b64449eadfb820d05d6:12 in block #579 599

  • Review from Minor.load:

    Jun 7, 2019 08:43

    Everything is very good - the project works like a couple of months ago. The administration has a great load

  • Review from Bail40kk:

    Jun 7, 2019 08:09

    Oh my God!! I got paid !! And not just interest, and also my deposit, which I ordered earlier !! Of course I had to wait, but it was worth it! Thanks to the administration! There are simply nothing better than this project!! I will definitely invest more!

  • Review from Mikks:

    Jun 6, 2019 21:32

    it is paying!

Last operation