Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 5474
  • Review from gregorowitch:

    Sep 4, 2019 09:52

    Ref. bonus in 10 minutes: 0.05165289 BTC Complete TIMESTAMP 9/4/2019, 6:44:54 AM GMT+3 Block 593 160 000000000000000000153a0a9fda8f2aff3f2b2ce860d93df1192ec478419345

  • Review from Massion:

    Sep 4, 2019 09:45

    Get paid! Thanks! + 29 $ batch: 853469045

  • Review from maggar:

    Sep 4, 2019 08:29

    All good - Whale paying! +50 bucks from project

  • Review from Boisky:

    Sep 3, 2019 21:37

    Whale paid me Date: 03.09.2019 10:07:52 ID: 852642648 Details: P1005723924 → P196304386 Amount: 100.00 USD Comment: Withdraw to Boisky from Whale-Investments

  • Review from Jikabohi:

    Sep 3, 2019 21:03

    Friend recommend me this project, so my invest here: 0.093 BTC -- transaction batch: f7efeeba21a1537530eb42a2f8c44c04473d625ff2ac4d94acfefbd54d79cbe6. Hope it will do well! More power, Whales!!!

  • Review from Martikuze:

    Sep 3, 2019 18:23

    I can not say anything about this company, except for a positive review. My $ 2,000, which I invested two weeks ago, already brought me 120% of the net profit and now I continue to order some payments

  • Review from darklan:

    Sep 3, 2019 16:56

    yesterday 17:08 Withdrawal Bitcoin (BTC) 0.006800 CWDI1JNG58DIXNSKXMMNTUSE2KS Complete Withdraw to darkglan from Whale-Investments

  • Review from oOdeadFrogOo:

    Sep 3, 2019 15:22

    I can say that if you got the rank of "Representative" and are developing a project, payments are approved much faster. I ordered a withdrawal of $ 750 - the money came in 15 minutes !!!! (batch: 852639580)

  • Review from dieter548:

    Sep 3, 2019 13:33

    Auszahlung vom 03.09 von 0.1 LTC innerhalb von 6 Stunden erhalten !!! Spitzenklasse !!! vielen Dank

  • Review from AdhySoerja:

    Sep 3, 2019 13:18

    Thanks Whale Investments
    Received my first witdrawal today
    It was nice and smooth
    Keep up the good works guys
    Have an outstanding day

Last operation