Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3877
  • Review from O.nihal:

    Jun 8, 2019 00:20

    Easy profit on daily basis!! +45 perfect money. Status: Complete. Admins - youre monsters!)) in a good way))

  • Review from Byzifalka:

    Jun 7, 2019 23:30

    Withdraw to Byzifalka from Whale-Investments + 598,05 ₽ Сумма платежа600 ₽ Комиссия1,95 ₽ Итого598,05 ₽ ПОДРОБНЫЕ РЕКВИЗИТЫ Дата платежа08.06.2019 в 10:22 Номер квитанции 19745279243

  • Review from minorken:

    Jun 7, 2019 21:09

    Что слышно от проекта? Уже вышел отсюда, но может ещё стоит вложить? Кто тут сколько зарабатывает?

  • Review from rensterhern:

    Jun 7, 2019 20:44

    My results in Whale: All deposits - +2505$. All withdrawals - +4770$. Referral bonuses - 1370$ (and keeps going). I think, officialy - this is the most baddas hyip in 2018-2019!

  • Review from Lehni87:

    Jun 7, 2019 20:31

    Jetzt momentan wirklich sehr schnell weniger als 1 Std perfekt

  • Review from joekoel:

    Jun 7, 2019 19:43

    my withdraw from Whale: Received Payment 11.6 USD from account U17747285 to account U16953850. Batch: 264163462. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw

  • Review from Mikkavoy:

    Jun 7, 2019 19:29

    Withdraw quickly! Operation Date: 07 Jun 2019 13:25 Operation ID: 803363224 Operation type: transaction Status: Complete Amount: 235.15 $ Comment: Withdraw to Mikkavoy from Whale-Investments From: P1005723924

  • Review from Sangreal:

    Jun 7, 2019 16:40

    As always - payment from Whale - 3717ffafcd51bf031d770a424d445258e127869216b03aa7ece12f57b62064a2 (0.035 bitcoin)

  • Review from Mikaels:

    Jun 7, 2019 16:06

    My deposit: 0.554 Ether ($137.84). Invested, so we will see, how really this hyip good. Good luck everyone

  • Review from Eneterficer:

    Jun 7, 2019 15:37

    This project attracts a lot of people. Personally, my referral structure has never grown at such a fast pace. Whale is really something. +2145$ profit only on referral bonuses

Last operation