Total reviews - 5597
  • Review from Dereck.Sickaro:

    Sep 23, 2019 19:04

    How to invest here? Tried, but gives an error?

  • Review from Wiwidento:

    Sep 23, 2019 18:37

    Whale Investments is the best hype on the network. Now he already has a brilliant reputation, as well as over 40,000 participants !!! I have already doubled here and this is after a year of work !!!

  • Review from Kwitzti:

    Sep 23, 2019 18:21

    today 15:29 Withdraw Ripple (XRP) 1900 Complete CDWHNT8SFC29TINXDF1TNMD4TN Withdraw to Kwitzti from Whale-Investments

  • Review from Unimonte:

    Sep 23, 2019 17:02

    Back on track with Whale team!Thanks for the latest profit (120$ on Payeer)!

  • Review from raram6969:

    Sep 23, 2019 14:19

    It's been more than a month that I withdraw. Ever since, i didn't receive any from my 100$ investment. And I dont think this review will pop up to you guys to warn you this site is a scam.

  • Review from Pmlover:

    Sep 23, 2019 14:15

    I am love in it , it’s a wonderful opportunity and I suggest to people who want to earn a passive income guaranteed. Please join whale investment. Hurry up don’t miss the chance

  • Review from 10daysLa:

    Sep 23, 2019 13:18

    Today I ordered a payment - I hope that the money will come to me quickly. Admins paid for my last application very promptly, so I look forward to further profit!

  • Review from BOGUSw:

    Sep 23, 2019 12:51

    Receive a BTC payment. They arrived within 24 hours, so I am satisfied. The project pays.

  • Review from Heshershilandi:

    Sep 23, 2019 12:30

    Payouts are still fast - thanks for such a fast track, Whale!

  • Review from kadmus:

    Sep 23, 2019 10:58

    Payment!! -- ID: 863486106 Details: P1005723924 → P1323102 Amount: 563.00 USD Comment: Withdraw to kadmus from Whale-Investments

Last operation