Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3877
  • Review from LitionWillabardion:

    Jun 12, 2019 12:19

    Детали платежа Счет отправителя: 410016234175328 Сумма: 674 Р Withdraw to LitionWillabardion from Whale-Investments

  • Review from Nemiroff:

    Jun 12, 2019 11:50

    12 июн 07:02Deposit to Whale-Investments.com from Nemiroff– 3500 Р

  • Review from Gayravien:

    Jun 12, 2019 11:16

    I agree with everyone who wrote here. Now Whale is the most reliable and proven place for investment. So if you want to increase your capital, you can’t find a better place.

  • Review from CheCheVarra:

    Jun 12, 2019 10:49

    Всем привет. Проект платит?

  • Review from Mickolays:

    Jun 12, 2019 10:43

    At first I thought that Whale stops, because the last month was difficult for all the HYIPs. Of the 8 projects in which I participated, only 2 survived, and Whale was among them. Having been afraid that I would lose my deposit here, I ordered the payment of the deposit and part of the profit, and the administration paid them to me in a day. It was the wrong decision, as it turned out ... Now my potential losses from non-participation in the project are already more than $ 1000, so I am slightly upset. However, I decided to invest here the other day, because I completely trust the skill of the admins. Whale the BEST!!!!

  • Review from alfred.de:

    Jun 12, 2019 09:49

    Invest: From: 0x509824e74937e7b91caffa2f7e11c30602f0b357 To: 0x31f765c9f8fa53790bc9526a222223914c771a77 Value:2 Ether ($497.28)

  • Review from Kolibarets:

    Jun 12, 2019 08:51

    What amount and which plan is best to invest? I would like to invest 10 ethers here, is it worth it?

  • Review from Kokolan:

    Jun 12, 2019 08:47

    + 0.09 Bitcoin (BTC). Deposit Status: Complete tx:: 21e09a37c4ff1ad40ee2f3c0c3694310d8d3b7e6583765a26f75504a3d99ccac

  • Review from kkkkkK:

    Jun 12, 2019 08:06

    New era of hyip investment???

  • Review from Peretcc:

    Jun 11, 2019 22:24

    Ещё начисления: Received Payment 14.56 USD from account U17747285 to account U16453214. Batch: 265216452

Last operation