Total reviews - 5597
  • Review from melanie.martinez:

    Sep 26, 2019 12:28

    as far as i can see - whale pays (withdraw 100 to my BTC-account. Here's batch: CDWNGNM4IT81NSDC5WTNMD9TND)

  • Review from aleks201:

    Sep 26, 2019 12:28

    пришла выплата Yandex Money (RUB) успешно отправлено 394 RUB (batch: 622813267857280204)

  • Review from sunflower:

    Sep 26, 2019 12:10

    A year of stable work - a stunning result!!! Whae FOREVER!!!!

  • Review from Honsy:

    Sep 26, 2019 11:35

    Pray to Whale! Invested my money, and happy to make some percents and profit! Also - thank you for bonus, really appreciated!

  • Review from Fatamande:

    Sep 26, 2019 10:29

    Yep - got XRPs))) Damn, this site is good.... DCWNINM11RINTM,D8TNVC92TINM Withdraw to Fatamande

  • Review from roxanne.gutkow:

    Sep 26, 2019 09:29

    As i'va noticed - Ethereum came much fasted. Whale admins, why is so? Or it it kust because of blockchain? Thank you! My transaction: 1.163 Ether ($200.71) Transaction Hash: 0x23fcfbb9ea13837a0b7419553a57c688be590b9967a8da0f40ec727bb35d3de3

  • Review from Maccabo1:

    Sep 26, 2019 08:50

    And another 0.5 litecoins - (27.83$/0.5 LTC) batch-number: CWDGHMNVCDW8RNMVB19IMND5RTN

  • Review from Semanticks:

    Sep 26, 2019 08:41

    0.078000 Bitcoin (BTC) Transaction -- c1f4e257e93fed4d1d4b45835151567dadb96df60b9d173022897facc9068f7

  • Review from johaniessen:

    Sep 26, 2019 06:56

    Thanks for the quick payment. Yesterday I applied for a withdrawal (about 0.01 BTC) and today I have already received funds from the project. I hope that Whale will continue to work.

  • Review from genryfine:

    Sep 25, 2019 20:49

    OMG My first payment!!! Yes it WORKS!! Received Payment 80 USD from account U17747285 to account U119365431. Batch: 281610351. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to genryfine from Whale-Investments

Last operation