Total reviews - 5712
  • Review from aziztoubou:

    Oct 9, 2019 15:06

    Merci

  • Review from Veronica.61:

    Oct 9, 2019 08:56

    Salut tout le monde.Je suis aussi un membre de l'entreprise. Mais j'ai besoin un peu d'aide.S'il vous plaît, si quelqu'un maîtrise un peu comment ça marche,je sollicite vraiment son assistance. La personne peut me contacter par whatsapp ou par telegrame avec mon numéro :+22961014966.Cordialement.

  • Review from flost791:

    Oct 9, 2019 07:48

    On your wallet 0x6f3179cf4aa8ec52830412c9f0f34a50bd57ddc0 Ethereum (ETH) withdrawn 0.095354 ETH (batch: CWDJ2A1XQFWTM5M94JLILENDWQ). Thank you so much

  • Review from Ashbykish86:

    Oct 9, 2019 01:51

    Got my 5th accrual payment:) LEGIT! Long live Whales :*

  • Review from Barbarikus:

    Oct 8, 2019 19:42

    Crypto-dep: 1.45000 Bitcoin (BTC) CDWHNMF5UNMT88RYTNMD2DWNDB Complete Deposit from Barbarikus

  • Review from :

    Oct 8, 2019 19:39

    Hello! I unsubscribe here about my positive experience in this project. I registered and made a deposit (here transaction: https blockstream info/tx/3c9795a1aed05000f524674b219befe2fbf7c7aa43b419867bf3b6b7f72b9795) a week ago and every day I make orders for withdrawal. Last was paid yesterday: https

  • Review from matikus:

    Oct 8, 2019 19:07

    ID: 871275734 Details: P1005723924 → P173624655 Amount: 430.95 USD Comment: Withdraw to matikus from Whale-Investments

  • Review from il.mancie:

    Oct 8, 2019 14:22

    Can I read about the company in newspaper?

  • Review from nihasish:

    Oct 8, 2019 11:29

    Thank you admins! Thansaction very quick!

  • Review from Suplima:

    Oct 8, 2019 07:39

    A lot of lei has spilled over at Whale Investments lately. I want to note that the project and the administration have never let me down - and everyone pays to this day, two months later!!!!

Last operation