Total reviews - 5712
  • Review from switterstalreen:

    Oct 10, 2019 19:35

    == + $ 500 to my Ethereum wallet. Coins arrived quickly, without delays - the project pays and works smoothly!!!!

  • Review from Sonhisoo:

    Oct 10, 2019 17:30

    Vietnamese! The project pays !! I'm happy!

  • Review from majesticks:

    Oct 10, 2019 16:22

    It's fine: Received Payment 45.10 USD from account U17747285 to account U11993821. Batch: 283711759. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to *** from Whale-Investments.

  • Review from Shepard.Commander:

    Oct 10, 2019 13:58

    I'm commander Shepard and this is my favorite hyip in the world.

  • Review from kolinastik:

    Oct 10, 2019 11:42

    Super fast hyip! Pays

  • Review from Natiie:

    Oct 10, 2019 10:48

    ALL IN. f419ab0b63ac1fbb07f8fd2dbb81437d2fd965fcff962bff73f8f073795f2bfd 7e51a4a42dc3437168ad8fd6556d7281333088345da2a70500a7bce6616aa7f5:0 0.15 BTC Complete

  • Review from MAKI088:

    Oct 10, 2019 08:59

    il.mancie = = I quess no:)

  • Review from conwinsed:

    Oct 10, 2019 08:45

    We all know how successful WHALE is. Today I was convinced of it personally! Withdrew about 4000 dollars and payment came in 6 hours! Many thanks to the administration of this project - I am in anticipation of further profits!

  • Review from exaltjo:

    Oct 10, 2019 08:28

    Great project. Excellent profits: ID: 871778572 Details: P1005723924 → P139478335 Amount: 4.95 USD Comment: Withdraw to ...

  • Review from Jowans.Maht:

    Oct 10, 2019 06:03

    85 day of my participation in the project. FUCK WHALE - HE PAYS TILL TIME !!!!! (here is my batch translation, if you do not believe me: 871801864)

Last operation