Total reviews - 5712
  • Review from Shepard.Commander:

    Oct 13, 2019 10:03

    Withdraw: yesterday 16:38 Bitcoin (BTC) 0.00200 CDWHNMFRH5IJ8TN39TBDW1IMND Complete

  • Review from irma1234:

    Oct 13, 2019 09:26

    + 74.45 EUR
    Date: 12.10.2019 15:52:57
    ID: 883532927
    Details: P1005723924 → P131XXXX79
    Amount: 74.45 EUR
    Comment: Withdraw to irma1234 from Whale-Investments
    Admin you are the best! Thanks! https://whale-investments.com/?ref=irma1234

  • Review from gudrun.bergnaum:

    Oct 13, 2019 07:14

    Danke! Abhebung Bitcoin Cash (BCH) 0.49 CDJWMNFD9TN3JTW59TRNMASW4I Fertig Withdraw to gudrun.bergnaum from Whale-Investments

  • Review from Nexties:

    Oct 12, 2019 20:09

    Many thanks to WI :: Withdraw 0.260000 CDWJMF73BF2RTNMDS7INMTFD Complete

  • Review from dimhold:

    Oct 12, 2019 19:07

    Great - I brought cryptocurrency yesterday (0.0134 btc), today my order was processed by project managers.

  • Review from Onmik.Huis:

    Oct 12, 2019 16:45

    0xb916f6c1405b92ee8ae792d98d2206f4682d69d797e6e4ba8f507b493656c66d Status:Success Block:8731736 28 Block Confirmations Timestamp:6 mins ago( Oct-13-2019 07:11:23 AM +UTC) From:0x75e6de78c9968c6b5faba747d73de70787591aac To:0x4b2ac696d1959a39aeb2a7bffd41873e1d74f3d3 Value:0.519 Ether($94.26)Transaction Fee:0.000021 Ether ($0.00)

  • Review from helena17:

    Oct 12, 2019 16:00

    Как скоро приходят выплаты?

  • Review from hennesy:

    Oct 12, 2019 15:59

    Recieved 100 bucks from Whale. Here's batch: Received Payment 100 USD from account U17747285 to account U14282011. Batch: 284470943. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to hennesy from Whale-Investments

  • Review from Platinum2020:

    Oct 12, 2019 14:46

    From 10$ deposit now I have 250 active deposit.Thanks Whales!

  • Review from Facolla:

    Oct 12, 2019 14:46

    My investment in the project amounted to 8500$ (in total with EUR and BTC). At the moment, the week of my participation has already passed. 100% of my withdrawal requests were paid, which is 2,400$. Whale Investments is a great investment project!

Last operation