Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3394
  • Review from Johhanssen:

    Sep 20, 2019 07:58

    Invest: 0.97 Bitcoin (BTC) - tx.hash: 54180c3f4bde9924f11e02c353775f1d94fc27be74d0a66c90e8e5d3135559de

  • Review from adalorfi:

    Sep 20, 2019 04:28

    my 500$ flew away into the project.)) Now I am considering a second deposit.

  • Review from Brunee.Fond:

    Sep 20, 2019 02:58

    On behalf of Mr. Yernentab, we would like to note the positive experience in working with Whale-Invesments. Our initial contribution of 30,000$ has already doubled, and yesterday we received the final tranche from the company. At the moment, we are considering the inclusion of Whale-Investments in our investment fund.

  • Review from JonhBrick:

    Sep 20, 2019 02:30

    this is a 100% paying project! ... just wow ...

  • Review from Malkelevi:

    Sep 19, 2019 21:13

    Все пришло быстро - спасибо! + 1780 Qiwi batch: 1568827150000

  • Review from Maddlen:

    Sep 19, 2019 17:10

    Withdraw Ripple (XRP) 1980.0000 CDWNHNT8XDNTRNB9XC18IMNVTX Complete

  • Review from Chuaspirit:

    Sep 19, 2019 13:50

    Thanks for all the accruals that Whale successfully complete. This is a great project that works like a clock for a long time.

  • Review from MovingFast:

    Sep 19, 2019 08:06

    Pays!

  • Review from Manichgar:

    Sep 18, 2019 23:34

    QIWI Кошелек Withdraw to Manichgar from Whale-Investments + 1060 ₽ Сумма платежа1060 ₽ Комиссия0 ₽ Итого1060 ₽ ПОДРОБНЫЕ РЕКВИЗИТЫ Дата платежа15.09.2019 Номер квитанции 15702625

  • Review from Ionisation:

    Sep 18, 2019 19:56

    My latest withdraw: 0.13 BTC - transaction hash: bb2e8fa01802808653f3351042a5282467bdc164d5b7703678837c38ac87dac3 STATUS 40 Confirmations BLOCK HEIGHT 595 556

Last operation