Total reviews - 1442
  • Review from Josticks:

    May 26, 2019 10:21

    olinchev такие хайпы вообще бывают раз в десятилетия) последний такой проект, это наверное Рубин или наноиндасти. Может, это один и тот же админ?)

  • Review from Kalibia:

    May 26, 2019 09:07

    was invested here about 1000$, recieved payment for about 2 weeks! all this time this project paid me every peny that i requested! Now im with profit and with my deposit and it all thanks to Whale!

  • Review from Untison050:

    May 26, 2019 07:31

    I want to be a partner. Does anyone knows how difficult it is to become?

  • Review from Muhmans:

    May 26, 2019 06:07

    this whale is working! Thank you from Algérie

  • Review from Milestone:

    May 26, 2019 05:41

    Hope it will work as such cool as it worked all this time. True legend. No doubt

  • Review from POINT10:

    May 25, 2019 22:05

    And double my deposit! INVESTMENT IN WHALEZILLA ++ 40.42 Ether ($10,120.31) Transaction Hash: 0xff44e295668cc1d0b65fb4893b834ccc7856424602545cafa83fb1f50d7e6b1b!!!!

  • Review from olinchev:

    May 25, 2019 18:09

    Хитовый проект. Таких больше нет и наверное, ещё не скоро будут

  • Review from POINT10:

    May 25, 2019 17:56

    quick payment from the BEST PROJECT IN THE WORLD! 3.81092475 Ether ($955.97) 0xdab89a16b89145409a2668ed535a57b55ec74ab511a21a0f52fc515e977273f3

  • Review from Bilibio:

    May 25, 2019 17:10

    Maccao have no issues and no problems to became partner so you can do it too. Just send them a message and they will answer to you. Just not quickly but eventually they will answer:)

  • Review from TODD:

    May 25, 2019 16:04

    All of this just WORKS!

Last operation