Total reviews - 5597
  • Review from kolivadi:

    Oct 28, 2019 07:31

    Is this roject is still working???? OMG over a year now... jees

  • Review from Santiago:

    Oct 27, 2019 17:24

    Greate work admins. Keeps deliver the best hyip-servise on the internet! Whale is legend and will ever be!!!

  • Review from IamA4:

    Oct 27, 2019 13:41

    Just received my first withdraw of 100$ THANK YOU !! Whale-Investment is the best, can't wait for my next withdraw who is pending right now ;)

  • Review from Wogo:

    Oct 27, 2019 10:59

    My investment: 13 000 usd and i get my profit on everyday basis. That's something....

  • Review from hashmate:

    Oct 27, 2019 09:56

    10-withdraw and net profit. This is 100% success. 0.001520 Bitcoin (BTC) CWDJMNFG41MTINRT94YNTW4NMS Complete Withdraw to hashmate from Whale-Investments

  • Review from Jorimon:

    Oct 27, 2019 08:27

    finally my transfer is complete!

  • Review from ladissa:

    Oct 26, 2019 18:11

    10 days have passed since my registration in hype. I have no regrets. Whale - keep it up!

  • Review from perres00:

    Oct 26, 2019 14:36

    excellent - my payment yesterday was successful. Thanks to the administration and also to all the employees of the company.

  • Review from slowlearner:

    Oct 26, 2019 05:46

    Withdraw complete: Value: 5.7 Ether ($952.64)- etherscan io/tx/ 0x9229dd1702edcaac34a5a6c2fe40259abdf3f7853295024978f31c4150b2bfb9

  • Review from padalskie:

    Oct 26, 2019 00:30

    Thanks Whale! 500$ in my payeer-account ID: 878811046 Details: P1005723924 → P130503241 Amount: 500.25 USD Comment: Withdraw to padalskie from Whale-Investments

Last operation