Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3686
  • Review from 090kolobok0:

    Jun 17, 2019 13:52

    Received Payment 61.5 USD from account U17747285 to account U13256577

  • Review from JomanHanch:

    Jun 17, 2019 12:38

    How this project or investment company works in USA? I want to be an investor but i afraid that it may be illegal in our country due to cryptocurrencies

  • Review from JohnMatticWeb:

    Jun 17, 2019 12:01

    Morning fam withdraw: 3 Ether ($814.20) transaction #: 0x8f32a49ca9f0ac941f2dd3ea3a5b9326fb58db55fe6cb440a64a0d9eca879082

  • Review from Lodions:

    Jun 17, 2019 11:27

    I hear this shite pais very well to representatives. How can i became one?

  • Review from Mr.catvitz:

    Jun 17, 2019 10:45

    fresh withdrawal Received Payment 25.6 USD from account U17747285 to account U18758732. Batch: 265573474. Memo: API Payment

  • Review from Maniex:

    Jun 17, 2019 10:07

    Bitcoin payments from Whale inv.:: 1) 0.001 btc (batch - 93490b6b1bb3e1e843cb3ac94993034086ff29f984d3e775db9ce9d24e6dcc3a) and 2) 0.0268 btc (batch - 1ef9fefe37b3f70322d04d9853f23c4ee53d8b32196ba63aa084f6cfdf30da50). That was quick!!:))

  • Review from Bipochka:

    Jun 17, 2019 09:17

    КИВИ выплата пришла довольно быстро. Спасибо немцам! ПЛатят. QIWI Кошелек Withdraw to **** from Whale-Investments + 360 ₽ Сумма платежа360 ₽ Комиссия0 ₽ Итого360 ₽ ПОДРОБНЫЕ РЕКВИЗИТЫ Дата платежа17.06.2019 в 06:15 Номер квитанции 18427535597

  • Review from Alzakaz:

    Jun 17, 2019 09:04

    0.0028 - 7209dc16273e1fe1c796502d268c0c23ffe8494d08a49eff55114bc695a2f0eb No comment. Just pure work!

  • Review from FrancuaL:

    Jun 17, 2019 09:03

    15$ already in my pocket. ade a request yestarday. Good work, admins!

  • Review from NostaKosta:

    Jun 17, 2019 08:53

    подождали выходные и снова за выплаты. Проект как всегда оперативен и прибылен

Last operation