Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3686
  • Review from Ontizmanion:

    Jun 20, 2019 11:53

    And who is the head of the company? I would like to ask about the special conditions for investment. I want to invest about $ 50,000. Admins - respond!

  • Review from Bonatik:

    Jun 20, 2019 11:03

    btc-payment from Whale. admins the best mans on earth!!! 0.046 BTC Transaction#: 818bf78b0b4ebdfb4b8a036b2cfb37b9762a42f28b9a07de92c3df31ef7d850b

  • Review from Haizo-Kio:

    Jun 20, 2019 09:47

    Live long and prosper, Whale and whale-team!!!))

  • Review from EnrikeLovansies:

    Jun 20, 2019 09:29

    Its project worth my money. So, my deposit in here: +2500 usd. Admins - you are strong! Keep it up and do your job, as you did it all time

  • Review from JulianosFos:

    Jun 20, 2019 08:57

    I trust this company for more than 4.5 Bitcoins. And admins have never let me down! Recomend for everybody!

  • Review from rudy36:

    Jun 20, 2019 07:42

    recieved payment in litecoin. Everything was fast, thank you! 2aaa31ba9738da2a4df7f496b373bea111a18b0f0f76eb4f8325b9f49915a7fe (0.7493484 LTC from

  • Review from Manendezz:

    Jun 20, 2019 06:36

    is it worth investing 20k $ in Whale Investments? I want to be sure, admins!

  • Review from Bonzo01:

    Jun 20, 2019 06:01

    Danke an whale Investments ihr seid super.

  • Review from Laidla:

    Jun 20, 2019 06:00

    My investment (4.34 Ether ($1,170.98)

  • Review from Samarchin:

    Jun 20, 2019 05:52

    Hyip paying, Recomend! 0.01777553 BTC 4d48707bb3acee65479f085863f1e38a696343d827442f98cc6107b58c49704c

Last operation