Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3686
  • Review from ElMycchho:

    Jun 20, 2019 19:15

    0.087 Block 581 537 00000000000000000017fac2a9199fc34d5217b332dfb275c6e6041d4eb9efaf

  • Review from Wowolagn:

    Jun 20, 2019 16:39

    Danke, Whale!

  • Review from IOman:

    Jun 20, 2019 15:36

    I very quickly made my contribution (1.7 BTC) /tx.hash - d82d40176fcd9118e5c11a5fb8fe952dac75d8e2bfc48545ef6bdd9dbac5f788: 0. Aminy - you are on top

  • Review from Harperen:

    Jun 20, 2019 15:14

    LWDWbmePJsudE1HwqjUFn8z4jMF2U9rnCJ (output))

  • Review from Jumba:

    Jun 20, 2019 15:08

    I have been looking for a worthy project for investments for a long time. Thank you Whale for the opportunity. Invest here in the amount of 3 Bitcoin, and now my profit is already more than 1.5 BTC. This is just incredible.

  • Review from Volantra:

    Jun 20, 2019 14:59

    I believe in Whale. This is one of the rare projects that take care of the interests of ALL investors, and not just a handful of big wallets. Admins try to pay everyone and this can be seen in my structure. Anything has happened before, but Whale has always paid its bills!

  • Review from Anreasio:

    Jun 20, 2019 13:35

    Paying: Operation Date: 19 June 2019 10:35 ID: 805465377 Operation Type: transaction Status: Complete Amount: 20.55 $ Commentary: Withdraw to Anreasio from Whale-Investments От: P1005723924

  • Review from HOZEIZ:

    Jun 20, 2019 13:22

    Hey, thanks for the bonus!!! +25 dolas in my account, yey!!!

  • Review from Affilion9:

    Jun 20, 2019 13:09

    Thank you all! the problem is solved!

  • Review from gobloblo:

    Jun 20, 2019 12:39

    0.1132257 Ether ($30.48) 0x5b68e4f3c75ab7ada1978199265c537d533e496232814afd4ee3e17568b2ab17 paying, thanks

Last operation