Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 5222
  • Review from roxanne.gutkow:

    Sep 26, 2019 09:29

    As i'va noticed - Ethereum came much fasted. Whale admins, why is so? Or it it kust because of blockchain? Thank you! My transaction: 1.163 Ether ($200.71) Transaction Hash: 0x23fcfbb9ea13837a0b7419553a57c688be590b9967a8da0f40ec727bb35d3de3

  • Review from Maccabo1:

    Sep 26, 2019 08:50

    And another 0.5 litecoins - (27.83$/0.5 LTC) batch-number: CWDGHMNVCDW8RNMVB19IMND5RTN

  • Review from Semanticks:

    Sep 26, 2019 08:41

    0.078000 Bitcoin (BTC) Transaction -- c1f4e257e93fed4d1d4b45835151567dadb96df60b9d173022897facc9068f7

  • Review from johaniessen:

    Sep 26, 2019 06:56

    Thanks for the quick payment. Yesterday I applied for a withdrawal (about 0.01 BTC) and today I have already received funds from the project. I hope that Whale will continue to work.

  • Review from genryfine:

    Sep 25, 2019 20:49

    OMG My first payment!!! Yes it WORKS!! Received Payment 80 USD from account U17747285 to account U119365431. Batch: 281610351. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to genryfine from Whale-Investments

  • Review from Jijiomm:

    Sep 25, 2019 20:24

    Order withdrawal today - patiently waiting.

  • Review from Upiter:

    Sep 25, 2019 17:27

    Платит: 34 USD from account U17747285 Batch 281609025

  • Review from Semanticks:

    Sep 25, 2019 17:09

    Keep getting profit! Stable income - it's WHALE, quys) (0.0165 BTC): blockstream dut info tx/74d1a9fd7c949bd0e97e8a344c180860cf742c0d5856e1f317d67c510fd8a83d

  • Review from Reylo:

    Sep 25, 2019 15:47

    Thanks for the profit, Whale!

  • Review from Pickiss:

    Sep 25, 2019 15:44

    Date: 25.09.2019 11:51:17 ID: 864418491 Details: P1005723924 → P11517710 Amount: 159.05 USD Comment: Withdraw to Pickiss from Whale-Investments

Last operation