Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3394
  • Review from rensterhern:

    Jun 7, 2019 20:44

    My results in Whale: All deposits - +2505$. All withdrawals - +4770$. Referral bonuses - 1370$ (and keeps going). I think, officialy - this is the most baddas hyip in 2018-2019!

  • Review from Lehni87:

    Jun 7, 2019 20:31

    Jetzt momentan wirklich sehr schnell weniger als 1 Std perfekt

  • Review from joekoel:

    Jun 7, 2019 19:43

    my withdraw from Whale: Received Payment 11.6 USD from account U17747285 to account U16953850. Batch: 264163462. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw

  • Review from Mikkavoy:

    Jun 7, 2019 19:29

    Withdraw quickly! Operation Date: 07 Jun 2019 13:25 Operation ID: 803363224 Operation type: transaction Status: Complete Amount: 235.15 $ Comment: Withdraw to Mikkavoy from Whale-Investments From: P1005723924

  • Review from Sangreal:

    Jun 7, 2019 16:40

    As always - payment from Whale - 3717ffafcd51bf031d770a424d445258e127869216b03aa7ece12f57b62064a2 (0.035 bitcoin)

  • Review from Mikaels:

    Jun 7, 2019 16:06

    My deposit: 0.554 Ether ($137.84). Invested, so we will see, how really this hyip good. Good luck everyone

  • Review from Eneterficer:

    Jun 7, 2019 15:37

    This project attracts a lot of people. Personally, my referral structure has never grown at such a fast pace. Whale is really something. +2145$ profit only on referral bonuses

  • Review from Nixter:

    Jun 7, 2019 12:13

    Withdraw from Whale - thanks to admin and me referrer - Knox!! appreciate it! 0.02392778 BTC Status:Complete

  • Review from Jessle:

    Jun 7, 2019 11:41

    Withd:: 0.2 Ether ($49.80) Transaction Hash:0xa5023b5c45df78f431014eca539de4087dad0151ef184a3f456a6ceacbe44977

  • Review from 777best:

    Jun 7, 2019 11:27

    Report for the last few days of working with the project: + $ 56 in Bitcoin, which I earned for the 05.06 number. + $ 15 wallet Payeer. 06.06 I earned an additional $ 56 in cryptocurrency, and also received referral bonuses in the amount of + $ 26.55 on my wallet. Today I ordered a payment, and at the moment - the administration has fully approved the application for both a percentage and my deposit in the amount of $ 1000 !! The work of Whale-Investments is an example for other projects! The best!

Last operation