Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 5222
  • Review from Miomichani:

    Sep 28, 2019 09:27

    The project did not disappoint me. I have been a member for a long time.

  • Review from dissinewel:

    Sep 28, 2019 08:06

    0.0086 BTC Transaction 77b623f8e9ab57d63b92d3a0b1b060d5636df689717a4938935adc94da76b1fc STATUS 358 Confirmations

  • Review from Mnemoniks:

    Sep 28, 2019 07:20

    Invest -- 119 ETH. Transaction details: Transaction Hash: 0x7aa7197a0807bcc59ee78c22cc5ee4950a4284dca67593c708b2d71ae7726b0f 119.25 Ether ($20,501.05)

  • Review from adeline.yundt:

    Sep 28, 2019 06:19

    Withdraw Ripple (XRP) 532.500000 CGWDHNM48INMDR8TNMDWBNDL8T Complete Thank you - Whale!!!

  • Review from Tothea:

    Sep 28, 2019 05:58

    The project, as always, is solvent and sends money very quickly. No doubt Whale is the best investment platform.

  • Review from Asiong30:

    Sep 28, 2019 05:37

    This is the best investment withdrawals is always in the time im very happy..asiong30

  • Review from octo701:

    Sep 28, 2019 01:35

    이틀동안 검토하고 오늘 조금 투자해 봤어요.. 오래토록 회사가 성장하시길 바랍니다

  • Review from pioplse:

    Sep 27, 2019 18:07

    + 2400 $$ profit in the last week. Whale is the most workable project on the net

  • Review from Gromovoy:

    Sep 27, 2019 18:06

    Пришли денюжки на ЯД. Проекту огроменное спасибо! (300 руб. на счет 410011003947042 Номер транзакции: 622813549362962934)

  • Review from Wotiniosye:

    Sep 27, 2019 17:05

    Hello! How do I become a representative? I sent a support request, but so far I have not received a response. thanks

Last operation