Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3686
  • Review from Megan1594:

    Jun 27, 2019 12:41

    Recieved big payment on everyday basis. Whale is never disapointed me:)

  • Review from saslavskyy:

    Jun 27, 2019 12:29

    Выплата с проекта. Received Payment 10.00 USD from account U17747285 to account U14584047. Batch: 268866321. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to saslavskyy

  • Review from StaniSlaw52:

    Jun 27, 2019 11:57

    wszystko fajnie tylko wyplacajcie

  • Review from pickikao:

    Jun 27, 2019 11:51

    Money-popes))) Whale perfect place of investments)

  • Review from faboulosi:

    Jun 27, 2019 11:32

    I would like to note that Whale has been able to pay for the fifth month in a row. I became an investor in the winter and soon I was surprised at how administrators can pay everyone without exception. Even after I became a representative, I realized that the developers encourage all active and approve applications even faster, so I began to re-recommend the project to my friends. Now they are all in profit and I am glad about it! GO WHALE!!!

  • Review from razor:

    Jun 27, 2019 09:27

    76.49 USD from account U17747285 to account U16512417. Batch: 268789281. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to razor

  • Review from Qidwicks:

    Jun 27, 2019 09:12

    payimg #5)) Ethereum. Status: Complete. Operation: + 0.44 Ether... etherscan io /tx/ 0xb9fff3d6161b91934c5e53230b33c7b220a10d691644c0686506897257443594

  • Review from pianomia:

    Jun 27, 2019 04:33

    And againg - payment on my ethereum wallet (0.17700 Ether ($52.06). Took a little while but crypto is always slow, so no worry))

  • Review from joni_sticker:

    Jun 27, 2019 04:31

    Best hyip. no words_

  • Review from Knox:

    Jun 27, 2019 03:50

    My recent results: 435 users. Withdraws from 26-27 of june: 0.783 BTC/4.25 Ether/245 perfet money/467 Payeer. THANKS WHALE!!! GO TO THE PROFIT MOON!

Last operation