Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3047
  • Review from quaconj:

    Jun 10, 2019 11:32

    fresh payment. As always - thank you - Whale investment!!! 0.001 BTC to my wallet (1Po1oWkD2LmodfkBYiAktwh76vkF93LKnh)

  • Review from Barakk.ob:

    Jun 10, 2019 11:05

    I get interest on a permanent basis. Whale Investments significantly increased my income and I am eternally grateful to the project.

  • Review from irma1234:

    Jun 10, 2019 10:56

    Нет ничего лучше, чем этот проект! МОЙ ВКЛАД https://prnt.sc/nxzpdu ВЫПЛАТА Тип операции: перевод Статус: выполнен Сумма получения: 154.86 $ Комментарий: Withdraw to irma1234 from Whale Investments От: P1005723924 РЕГА https://whale-investments.com/?ref=irma1234

  • Review from illises:

    Jun 10, 2019 10:47

    it is good project ! Irecomend it!

  • Review from Chpikifull:

    Jun 10, 2019 10:38

    "" Absolute record leader in duration and profit. No project has yet broken this figure, which set Whale itself. Megahit"" Nano Industry was... But it was a long time ago..))

  • Review from TerenasX:

    Jun 10, 2019 10:34

    Whale continues to show impressive performance. Already more than 430% net profit, while I am a participant here. Incredible

  • Review from Horos:

    Jun 10, 2019 09:58

    Transaction: 0.2 Ether into my wallet. greate job, Whale! 0x47f5036a45ffbdd773b104875bfbf93a3d0006f5b7602d78b7a165cf3959d0e4

  • Review from Minetosota:

    Jun 10, 2019 08:17

    Payment for two days of work: very fast, thank you: 0.0514 BTC 13bb49340411d8ca3dfe9111fc218f9f179cd8d9f6703c076b6a2dcc8936214a:1

  • Review from qashsnai:

    Jun 10, 2019 08:08

    Well, my deposit is on its way. 2 Ether ($473.28) Status: Complete tx.hash: 0x772fbf8cc22403e7ee1edcf92b86f8915d520e3a1791f4b11b96335379f5af58

  • Review from medovich:

    Jun 10, 2019 08:05

    55 дней уже здесь. работает все ещё

Last operation