Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 5222
  • Review from cubricks:

    Dec 12, 2019 05:04

    QIWI Кошелек Withdraw to **** from Whale-Investments + 60 ₽ Сумма платежа60 ₽ Комиссия0 ₽ Итого60 ₽ ПОДРОБНЫЕ РЕКВИЗИТЫ Дата платежа11.12.2019 в 05:48 Номер квитанции 1962362423

  • Review from Bebe29:

    Dec 11, 2019 22:38

    date: 11 Dec 2019 09:51 Operation ID: 906143235 Operation type: transfer Status: success Credited: 182.36 $ Comment: Withdraw to Bebe29 from Whale-Investments

  • Review from Ficono:

    Dec 11, 2019 22:35

    waiting so long... but hey - they paid so...

  • Review from Raindow6:

    Dec 11, 2019 17:48

    Some new information about withdrawal: + 12 000$ and plus +129 referrals in my structure. Recieved a letter from administration - will fly to London, meet some people.:)

  • Review from Foxxye:

    Dec 10, 2019 18:05

    it's to Jamescats. Welp, in my case it was about 20 hours. They often pay that way so no hurry...

  • Review from Oopasne:

    Dec 10, 2019 16:27

    this: date: 09 Dec 2019 13:19 Operation ID: 904584514 Operation type: transfer Status: success Credited: 12.55 $ Comment: Withdraw to Oopasne from Whale-Investments

  • Review from Raindow6:

    Dec 10, 2019 12:38

    Hello my dear friends! Some referral profit from my structure: + 64 320 $ net profit!!! + 210 members for the past two days - and all of this is WHALE! My latest withdrawal: 0.34000 Bitcoin (BTC) CDWLNMTY62HNR9TNMWRD1MNDRW Complete Withdraw to Raindow6

  • Review from Victoriuos:

    Dec 10, 2019 06:54

    0.0063224 BTC STATUS 40 Confirmations INCLUDED IN BLOCK 0000000000000000000bdc15c97e9feea67432b6d74e866cc244bd11dc45ea5f BLOCK HEIGHT 607 470 BLOCK TIMESTAMP 12/10/2019, 8:30:21 AM GMT+2 551dabdd8c234bb15ffd23306e7ddf08931d3f4758d9a387be2c90b3bca25b4f

  • Review from ragshan:

    Dec 9, 2019 21:18

    my bitcoins - about an hour and transaction was sent to me. THANK YOU >>>> WHALE!!! today 21:26 Withdraw 0.015000 Bitcoin (BTC) CWDL8HNMA3JNDW0INMFGR1EWTN Complete Withdraw to ragshan from Whale-Investments

  • Review from JeffersonSi:

    Dec 9, 2019 17:16

    Got my 0.005 BTCs as was promised. So, I'm happy with Whale and thanks to amazing admins for doing this great stuff

Last operation