Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3047
  • Review from Ganfaster:

    Jun 15, 2019 17:13

    Thanks to the project support service, as well as to all who helped me solve the problem! The money arrived at my account, as agreed! This project deserves the best evaluation and I will try to develop it according to my strength and capabilities.

  • Review from HorribleME:

    Jun 15, 2019 17:10

    how long will the project last? What do you think - is it worth to come here again? I already have two deposits, I would like to add another deposit.

  • Review from RellionX:

    Jun 15, 2019 16:33

    +57.25$ to my Payeer account. Very much thank you, whale team)

  • Review from BMonital:

    Jun 15, 2019 16:20

    From the very beginning I was a skeptic of such projects. But Whale changed everything. Now I am already in the net profit and my profit is 45$

  • Review from Cairo:

    Jun 15, 2019 16:16

    Hallo
    Würde mich mal interessieren wie lange Ihr in der Regel auf Ihre Auszahlung warten musst?
    Lg

  • Review from Hastig:

    Jun 15, 2019 15:49

    whalepanda in your account there is an "invest" button. Choose the option - either from the payment system or from the internal balance, and follow further according to the instructions. It's pretty simple

  • Review from JAPPELL:

    Jun 15, 2019 15:06

    Deposit - 26 575$/2.98 BTC It's solid project and i think it will deliver a good profit. (tx hash from explorer: 0545755bd6d1dded920a65faeb9dc91fa00a7a1884d8d83f7833654f1a48e416)

  • Review from Noyseeer09:

    Jun 15, 2019 13:43

    withdrawn from Whale Investments: Received Payment 9.6 USD from account U17747285 to account U16957392. Batch: 265678553. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Noyseeer09 from Whale-Investments

  • Review from TeddyBear1:

    Jun 15, 2019 12:26

    Just my humble investment. Cheers everyone. 0.5 BTC - 72953b8bf50f44f61f94f20395810af9830fd22e8ffbd2a724b7ca31cfc3772a from blockstream

  • Review from MMeny:

    Jun 15, 2019 11:18

    It is easy to invest when you have such greate and reliable site, like Whale Investment. So good team and proffesional work. Well done, guys!

Last operation