Total reviews - 1442
  • Review from qhessel:

    May 21, 2019 13:51

    Lets try this project. Dep - 523.00 XRP

  • Review from Heroces:

    May 21, 2019 11:02

    Love this Whale:))

  • Review from Halantai:

    May 21, 2019 10:46

    Ну что вейловцы?)) Как успехи на поприще онлайн-заработков?)

  • Review from BorodaiVata:

    May 21, 2019 09:32

    Весьма оперативно Перевод на QIWI Кошелек +79250374164 Deposit to Whale-Investments.com from BorodaiVata 156 000 ₽""

  • Review from roma.omar:

    May 21, 2019 09:11

    I leave my review here. I have been participating in this project since December (who wants to - can look history in reviews section). The first investment in amount of 1 BTC brought me a doubling and I took the money from Whale. Now I play 2 BTC and admins pay as confidently as half a year ago! So i can not be more grateful to them and to all in this project! (My latest withdraw: 0.2242 BTC 6cfe72fe9439762e109a0dfdb8c89fcec4a8d4fe8e18e5329b44311175a8e366)

  • Review from Uontio:

    May 21, 2019 07:44

    Whale платит!

  • Review from ultras13:

    May 21, 2019 06:43

    Заказа рефские на вывод. Пришли в течение нескольких часов eceived Payment 44.15 USD from account U17747285 to account U18953232. Batch: 261387534. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to ultras13 from Whale-Investments. Спасибо , админ!

  • Review from JohnMatticWeb:

    May 21, 2019 04:49

    The project has proven its reliability. My investments: 56.18 Ether ($14,207.72) 0x2bf3374ad9458cf745798845c11da1aa2072abd90b072d4a17ccd934457377b8

  • Review from Alamerd:

    May 21, 2019 04:28

    Will it be more languages? Like Turkish? I have a lot of turkish friends but they don't know english well...

  • Review from Upiter:

    May 20, 2019 19:55

    Платит: 34 USD from account U17747285 Batch 261244236

Last operation