Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3877
  • Review from Kant1991:

    Nov 3, 2019 09:54

    The project approved 100% of my applications. In total, about $ 1600 $ was paid yesterday - I am completely happy!!!!

  • Review from Sefenjeksten:

    Nov 3, 2019 03:18

    This project is awkward! My request has been approved in a matter of hours (410 USD batch: 287071713)! I am satisfied and will continue to develop my structure!!

  • Review from Kiwine:

    Nov 3, 2019 00:52

    3.630309 Ether ($653.75) Transaction Hash: 0x685ee86164ee797314a4a26e23cb312ecd68028424391187fe6a5fdbb62b5603 Status: Success

  • Review from darauni:

    Nov 2, 2019 18:36

    Thanks to Whale Company for making me a representative! I look forward to further collaboration with this wonderful project

  • Review from mariko0111:

    Nov 2, 2019 17:47

    Good! Transaction: Perfect Money (USD) 201.00 287072084 Complete Withdraw to mariko0111 from Whale-Investments

  • Review from Chedwicks:

    Nov 2, 2019 13:25

    Many thanks to the administration of the company. I hope for further cooperation!

  • Review from Querrentino:

    Nov 2, 2019 08:22

    A project with an excellent reputation. Personally, I invested 2,000$. Made the first withdrawal request, confident in the administration!

  • Review from harper.metz:

    Nov 1, 2019 17:04

    thank you. 0.001500 Bitcoin (BTC) CWDJMNRTUW3T5HN11MNTI9RTN Complete

  • Review from Maiseer:

    Nov 1, 2019 13:42

    payment - today 14:12 Payeer (USD) 29.55 882925424 Complete Withdraw to

  • Review from Kollietaratie:

    Nov 1, 2019 11:46

    Whale continues to swim)) 100% working project - I am satisfied!

Last operation