Investors reviews | Whale Investments
Total reviews - 3877
  • Review from freedommaker:

    Nov 20, 2019 16:24

    WOW. I have looked for a long time for some where to invest in bitcoin and now i think i have found it. Seen a lot of scams come and go. I have gotten my first withdrawal. today. Thank you Whale-Investments

  • Review from CANTO:

    Nov 20, 2019 15:42

    Thank you for my payment! % for three days: Amount: 50.10 USD Comment: Withdraw to CANTO from Whale-Investments batch: 893272335

  • Review from irma1234:

    Nov 20, 2019 13:28

    Проект платит ДОКАЗАТЕЛЬСТВА СКРИНЫ ВЫПЛАТ СМОТРИТЕ И ЗАРАБАТЫВАЙТЕ https://prnt.sc/pzl3hf https://prnt.sc/pzl3zs https://prnt.sc/pzl49z РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ https://whale-investments.com/?ref=irma1234 ВЫПЛАТЫ https://prnt.sc/pkw0hr
    https://prnt.sc/pkd3mb https://prnt.sc/pk0hve https://prnt.sc/pk0k0y

  • Review from FanFa:

    Nov 20, 2019 10:51

    Get withdraw: Date: 17.11.2019 10:41:32 ID: 893321857 Details: P1005723924 → P173629462 Amount: 33.65 USD Comment: Withdraw to FanFa from Whale-Investments

  • Review from st000:

    Nov 20, 2019 08:44

    super,,,,

  • Review from Johnrossello:

    Nov 20, 2019 08:05

    Thanks for the support, the WHALE team!

  • Review from oconosi:

    Nov 19, 2019 20:59

    Received payment - thank you very much! Now the money has already arrived in my account, so I confirm the solvency of the company

  • Review from irma12345:

    Nov 19, 2019 16:21

    Тип операции: перевод Статус: выполнен Сумма получения: 288.43 $ Комментарий: Withdraw to irma12345 from Whale Investments От: P1005723924 ВЫПЛАТЫ https://prnt.sc/pkw0hr
    https://prnt.sc/pkd3mb https://prnt.sc/pk0hve https://prnt.sc/pk0k0y РЕГА https://whale-investments.com/?ref=irma12345

  • Review from Kalineo:

    Nov 19, 2019 16:05

    About a month I get paid by Whale Investments, my portfolio amounted to more than $ 350, I am pleased with the result.

  • Review from Peppermint:

    Nov 19, 2019 13:29

    Peyeer wallet transaction completed successfully - keep it up Whale (1000 USD to P39194138 batch: 893371369)

Last operation